Happy New Golf Year.

HAPPY NEW YEAR! First day of 2023 Golf Year. 2022 turned out to be an incredibly tough year for me personally and I didn’t get to play as much golf as I would have loved to. I didn’t get to do nearly half the things I had planed to do. Yet I still can’t help but to look back in gratitude at some beautiful moments and highest of highlights.

I’d like to thank Chris Bentley and the wonderful Royal Johannesburg and Kensington staff for always making me feel at home and going out of their way to make my guests feel welcome. For being the best course to be a member at. To Daniel Egdes and TaylorMade SA for always doing the most. To all the other wonderful golf courses that are always happy to host TGGD and guests. We appreciate you. To all my golf buddies for the rounds of golf this year.



HAPPY NEW GOLGING YEAR. ⛳️

Catch you on the fairways.

Leave a comment